In order to provide better and more complete assistance to its customers, CMA has specialized partnerships with lawyers worldwide, boosting foreign investment and ensuring the monitoring of clients in Cape Verde and in their country of origin/ residence, as well as in Portuguese-speaking countries, with whom Cape Verde has a strong commercial link.

Thus, CMA has partnered with the network of international lawyers 'Cicero', which has members in over 37 countries, being CMA the exclusive representative of ‘Cicero’ in Cape Verde.
Posteriorly CMA joined the Portuguese Speaking Law Services Network 'RSA LP', with the aim of promoting a more personalized support to its customers who are active in the countries of the ‘CPLP’ (Community of Portuguese Language Countries).
More recently CMA joined the CPLP Legal Association of Lawyers called GLOBAL CPLP IURIS, which provides legal and business consultancy services in the various CPLP countries, activity they carry out in close cooperation with the CPLP Economic Community Exporters Union.


Member of the International Lawyers League "Cicero League of International Lawyers" ( since 2011.


Member of the Portuguese Speaking Law Services Network "RSA LP" ( ( since 2013.


Member of the CPLP Legal Association of Lawyers called GLOBAL CPLP IURIS since 2018.


  • Scotland (Edinburgh);
  • England (Sedgefield, London);
  • Isle of Man;
  • Ireland (Dublin);
  • Netherlands (Tiel);
  • USA (New York, Irvine);
  • Mexico (Monterrey);
  • Jersey
  • Spain (Barcelona, Tenerife, Madrid);
  • Portugal (Lisbon, Porto);
  • Cape Verde (Santa Maria);
  • Italy (Milan, Genoa);
  • France (Paris);
  • Switzerland (Zurich);
  • Brazil (Sao Paulo);
  • Belgium (Antwerp);
  • Germany (Munich, Berlin);
  • Norway (Oslo);
  • Sweden (Stockholm);
  • Denmark (Copenhagen);
  • Latvia (Riga);
  • Russia (Moscow);
  • Lithuania (Vilnius);
  • Czech Republic (Prague);
  • Poland (Poznan, Warsaw);
  • Austria (Vienna);
  • Slovakia (Nové Zámky);
  • Croatia (Zagreb);
  • Bulgaria (Sofia);
  • Hungary (Budapest);
  • Romania (Bucharest);
  • Greece (Piraeus);
  • Cyprus;
  • Turkey (Istanbul);
  • Israel (Haifa);
  • Sudan (Khartoum);
  • RPA (Cape Town);
  • United Arab Emirates (Dubai);
  • India (Mumbai, New Delhi, Kolkata);
  • Malaysia (Kuala Lumpur);
  • Singapore.
  • Portugal (Porto, Algarve, Coimbra, Madeira);
  • Angola;
  • Mozambique;
  • Cape Verde;
  • Brazil;
  • Spain.
  • Portugal;
  • Cape Verde;
  • Brazil;
  • Angola;
  • Mozambique;
  • Guinea-Bissau;
  • Guiné Equatorial;
  • Sao Tome and Príncipe;
  • Timor-Leste.